Showing 1 Result(s)

Presenting my leader, Prakash Ambedkar

Rally at Sholapur

  Mahipal Mahamatta There are mainly four dominant political parties–Congress, Nationalist Congress Party (NCP), Shiv Sena and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)–in Maharashtra. It is conventional to consider the first two parties as secular and the other two as communal and non-secular parties. Today, the dominant electronic media serves the interests of above mentioned parties by allowing …